Interfax Central Office

Moscow, 127006, Pervaya Tverskaya-Yamskaya Ul 2
+7 (499) 250-98-40

Editorial:

Political Information Service
+7 (495) 223-68-44
opi@interfax.ru

Financial Information Service
+7 (495) 646-20-50
business@interfax.ru

Sales:

+7 (495) 787-43-43
sales@interfax.ru

Technical support:

+7 (495) 787-52-12
help@interfax.ru

Interfax Ukraine

www.interfax.com.ua
8/5a Ul. Reitarska, Kyiv, 01034, Ukraine
+380 (44) 270-74-65
office@interfax.kiev.ua
news@interfax.kiev.ua

Interfax West

www.interfax.by
3-1110 Ul. Bersona, Minsk, 220050, Belarus
+375 (17) 284-05-70
market@interfax.by
info@interfax.by

Interfax Kazakhstan

www.interfax.kz
85a Prospekt Dostyk, Almaty, 480100, Kazakhstan
Tel: +7 (7272) 50-13-90
Fax: +7 (7272) 50-65-16
almaty@interfax.kz
news@interfax.kz

Interfax Azerbaijan

www.interfax.az
31 Ul. Istiglaliyyat, Baku, AZ1001, Azerbaijan
+994 (12) 497-35-07
baku@interfax.az

Interfax Europe

www.interfax.com
London Ground Floor, 10-13 Lovat Lane, EC3R 8DN, UK
+44 (0) 207 256 3913
europe@interfax.co.uk

Interfax Central Europe

Warsaw I54, ul. Koszykowa, 00-675 Warsaw, Poland
+48-22-630-83-80
biuro@interfax.pl

Interfax Deutschland

Frankfurt Taunusstrasse, 54, D - 61440 Oberursel
+49 (6171) 69-57-50
germany@interfax.com

Interfax America

Denver 3025 S. Parker Road, Suite 373 Aurora, Colorado 80014, USA
Тел: +1 (303) 368-14-21
New York 40 Wall Street, 28th Floor,NY 10005
Тел: +1 646 512 5633
america@interfax.com

Interfax China

www.interfax.cn
Hong Kong Suite 1601, Wilson House 19-27,
Wyndham Street Central, Hong Kong, China
+852 2537-2262
asia@interfax.com

See our website for the full list of offices. If you can’t locate a correspondent or manager, call the Moscow office, we will be pleased to help. The editing team works round the clock.